Chatzy147
You are not logged in.Click Log in to Log in to your account.
Don't have an account yet?Click Sign-up to begin your account.
(This site is only for 6th graders of P.S.147Q)
Chatzy147 News!!! MUST READ!!!
Eek! Sorry Everyone! My computer hasn't been working lately and now I'm just using someones else with all the chance I've got! My mom promised to get me a new computer before school opens so in the mean time just enjoy anything that Chatzy147 is offering until I get my computer. So anyways, Almost to opening of our school. I'm stuck between Whether I like it or not because we're like going to middle school but our vacation is ending but there's not much to do this summer but we're gonna meet our old friends again and meet new students but aaaaah! You know what I mean? So I guess that's it. See you next time on Chatzy147.
Poll
Song Playlist

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

Current date/time is Tue Dec 18, 2018 11:48 am

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Sat 01 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 02 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 03 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 04 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 05 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 06 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 07 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 08 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 09 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 10 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 11 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 12 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 13 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 14 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 15 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 16 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 17 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 18 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 19 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 20 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 21 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 22 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 23 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 24 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 25 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 26 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 27 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 28 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 29 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 30 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 31 Dec 2018 

  •